

Maxfoot
Maxfoot makes 4 electric trikes we list, from $1,699. Here's what the brand publishes, what we've checked, and where its data is missing.
maxfoot.bike ↗ Brand facts
- Warranty
- 1 year on motor and battery; frame not stated! Sources disagree. Maxfoot's marketing says 2 years on motor, battery and frame. Its written warranty terms say 1 year on electrical parts and don't give a frame term. We show the written terms.Source: maxfoot.bike
Details
- Marketing says 2 years on motor, battery and frame, but the written terms give 1 year on electrical parts; confirm before publishing.
- Motor: 1 year (written terms); marketing says 2 years
- Battery: 1 year (written terms); marketing says 2 years
- Original owner only; no warranty for second owners.
- Proof of purchase may be required.
- Warranty parts shipped only within continental US and Hawaii.
- Wear items excluded.
- US support
- US phone and emailSource: maxfoot.bike
Details
- Hours: 10:00am-5:30pm PST Mon-Fri; 10:00am-4:30pm PST Sat
- Phone: 818-305 6122
- Site says it ships from a California warehouse and has a 'US-based support team'. No street address published.
- Certifications
- Every model lists a certification, none UL 2849 for the whole bike
- Sells through
- Direct online and on AmazonSource: amazon.com
- Returns
- 15-day returnsSource: maxfoot.bike
Details
- 15 days from receipt, original packaging, with prior authorization; 20% deducted for change-of-mind. Applies only to purchases from maxfoot.bike.
- Restocking fee: 20% handling and shipping fee for non-defect returns
- Return shipping: Covered by the 20% fee; buyer ships with tracking
- Models in our guide
- 4 on sale
- Price range
- $1,699–$2,999
- Last checked
- Sep 2026
Lineup
Maxfoot trikes


MF-31 MaxZ 20in Fat Tire
- Motor
- 750 W
- Battery
- 960 Wh
- Range
- Up to 85 mi
- Max load
- 450 lb total
- Weight
- 90 lb

MF-32 MaxZ 24in Fat Tire
- Motor
- 750 W
- Battery
- 960 Wh
- Range
- Up to 85 mi
- Max load
- 450 lb total
- Weight
- 90 lb

MF-33 Passenger
- Motor
- 750 W
- Battery
- 960 Wh
- Range
- Up to 85 mi
- Max load
- 500 lb total
- Weight
- Not published
Data quality
How complete Maxfoot's data is
We check each figure against the brand's own pages. Gaps stay visible until the brand fills them.
- Missing: Step-over height not published on 3 of 4 modelsMF-31 MaxZ 20in Fat Tire, MF-32 MaxZ 24in Fat Tire, MF-33 Passenger. These can't be ranked in "Best for seniors".
- Missing: Rider limit not published on 4 of 4 modelsMF-30, MF-31 MaxZ 20in Fat Tire, MF-32 MaxZ 24in Fat Tire, MF-33 Passenger. Only a total load, or nothing, is published, so fit checks are less certain.
- Missing: Weight not published on 1 of 4 modelsMF-33 Passenger. Hard to judge how easy they are to lift or move.
- Missing: E-bike class not published on 4 of 4 modelsMF-30, MF-31 MaxZ 20in Fat Tire, MF-32 MaxZ 24in Fat Tire, MF-33 Passenger. We place them from top speed and throttle where we can.
- Missing: Conflicting figures on 2 specsMF-31 MaxZ 20in Fat Tire (peak), MF-32 MaxZ 24in Fat Tire (peak). Each model page shows both figures and which one we use.
- Missing: Battery not stated in watt-hours on 4 of 4 modelsMF-30, MF-31 MaxZ 20in Fat Tire, MF-32 MaxZ 24in Fat Tire, MF-33 Passenger. We calculate it from volts × amp-hours.
- Complete: Step-over height published on 1 of 4 modelsMF-30 (18″).